The Runaways: Waitin' for the Night

Their third studio album, released in 1977. This is the first album to feature the group as a quartet, as rhythm guitarist Joan Jett took over lead vocals in the wake of the departure of Cherie Currie for a solo career and Vicki Blue (aka Victory Tischler-Blue) replaced Jackie Fox on bass.

| DOWNLOAD | Back to The Runaways |


01 Little Sister
02 Wasted
03 Gotta Get Out Tonight
04 Wait For Me
06 School Days
07 Trash Can Murders
08 Don't Go Away
09 Waiting For The Night
10 You're Too Possessive

No comments:

Post a Comment