Girlschool: Take a Bite

This is their seventh studio album, released by GWR Records in 1988. It is the first album to feature Tracey Lamb on bass, replacing Gil Weston-Jones. The album was produced by Monty Python's collaborator André Jacquemin at Redwood Studios.

| DOWNLOAD | Back to Girlschool |


01 Action
02 Fox on the Run
03 Girls on Top
04 Tear it Up
05 Love At First Bite
06 Head Over Heels
07 Up All Night
08 This Time
09 Don't Walk Away
10 Too Hot To Handle

No comments:

Post a Comment