The Runaways: And Now... The Runaways

This is their fourth and final regular studio album, released in 1978. It was not released in the United States until 1981, when Rhino Records issued it under the title Little Lost Girls, with a different cover photo and a different sequence of the songs. During the recording of the album, Vicki Blue left the band and the bass lines on the tracks are actually played by Lita Ford.

| DOWNLOAD | Back to The Runaways |


01 Saturday Nite Special
02 Eight Days A Week
03 Mama Weer All Crazee Now
04 I'm A Million
05 Right Now
06 Takeover
07 My Buddy And Me
08 Little Lost Girls
09 Black Leather

No comments:

Post a Comment