Girlschool: Nightmare at Maple Cross

is the sixth studio album by Girlschool, released on GWR Records in 1986. Under the direction of producer Vic Maile, this album marks the return of the band to the sound of their earlier works and to a four-piece formation. All tracks were composed by the four musicians, except for Mud's cover "Tiger Feet".

| DOWNLOAD | Back to Girlschool |


01 All Day All Night
02 Play With Fire
03 Danger Sign
04 Never Too Late
05 Tiger Feet
06 Back for More
07 Let's Go Crazy
08 You Got Me
09 Let's Break Up
10 Turn It Up

No comments:

Post a Comment