Sleazy, Inc. Operated: Sleazy Listeninc

After gingerly attempts to walk with a shortplayer they release their first self-produced longplayer “Sleazy Listeninc” in 2006.

| DOWNLOAD | BUY | Back to Sleazy, Inc. Operated |


01 Like Snow
02 Marry Me
03 Everything is easier than standing for it
04 Stormy weather (part 1)
05 Stormy Weather (part 2)
06 Peace of Mind
07 Riot

No comments:

Post a Comment