Fabulous Disaster: Love At First Fight

In 2007, with a brand new contract signed to I Scream Records, Fabulous Disaster released their first full length cd.

| DOWNLOAD | BUY | Back to Fabulous Disaster |


01 Such A Stupid Girl
02 Final Stab
03 Last Call
04 Auto Pilot
05 Needle And A Valentine
06 Star Car
07 Bitter Pills
08 End Of The Line
09 Walking Down Sunset
10 All Inside My Head
11 Say What You Want
12 Back To Berlin
13 Tidal Wave
14 No Easy Way Out
15 Turn The Lights Out

No comments:

Post a Comment