Erase Errata: Night Life

Their third album and their first on the Kill Rock Stars label is the sole audible note that takes on the fiery political climate and the banal musical climate that truly follows in the footsteps of the revolution started by DNA, Mars, James Chance, and others. The lyrics are about the government, political disillusionment, and the things that keep us from thinking about what is really going on--being distracted by night life, consumerism and celebrity watching. Released on July 25, 2006.

| DOWNLOAD | BUY | Back to Erase Errata |


01 Cruising
02 Hotel Suicide
03 Another Genius Idea From Our Government
04 Take You
05 Dust
06 Tax Dollar
07 Rider
08 Beacon
09 He Wants What's Mine
10 Giant Hans
11 Wasteland (In A...)
12 Night Life

No comments:

Post a Comment