Sleater-Kinney: Dig Me Out

Members of Excuse 17, Heavens To Betsy & Quasi cut weaving vocals with choppy harmonies to rock their 3rd release. Simple, stripped-down rock n roll and one the finest voices in the scene. Reelased on Kill Rock Stars, the first 2 were released on Chainsaw Records.

| DOWNLOAD | BUY | Back to Sleater-Kinney |


01 Dig Me Out
02 One More Hour
03 Turn It On
04 The Drama You've Been Craving
05 Heart Factory
06 Words And Guitar
07 It's Enough
08 Little Babies
09 Not What You Want
10 Buy Her Candy
11 Things You Say
12 Dance Song '97
13 Jenny

No comments:

Post a Comment