foxcore/indie, USA

Scrawl were a band from Columbus, Ohio. The founding members were Marcy Mays (vocals and guitar), Sue Harshe (bass guitar), and Carolyn O’Leary (drums). Their first show, in the summer of 1985, was a 20-minute opening spot for the Meat Puppets. Drummer Carolyn O’ Leary left the group in May 1992, and was replaced by Dana Marshall.

Plus, Also, Too | DOWNLOAD |
He's Drunk | DOWNLOAD |
Smallmouth | DOWNLOAD |
Bloodsucker | DOWNLOAD | more info |
Velvet Hammer| DOWNLOAD |
Travel On, Rider | DOWNLOAD |
Nature Film | DOWNLOAD |


  1. Really could use a new upload of Velvet Hammer. Can't find it anywhere! Thanks.

  2. Please, can you repost ''Velvet hammer''??