Luscious Jackson: Fever In Fever Out

This is their second full-length album, released on the Grand Royal label in 1996 (produced by Daniel Lanois). This album is most well-known for the track "Naked Eye," which enjoyed some success in the Top 40. In mid-1997, Fever In Fever Out was certified gold.

| DOWNLOAD | Back to Luscious Jackson |


01 Naked Eye
02 Don't Look Back
03 Door
04 Mood Swing
05 Under Your Skin
06 Electric
07 Take A Ride
08 Water Your Garden
09 Soothe Yourself
10 Why Do I Lie
11 One Thing
12 Parade
13 Faith
14 Stardust


  1. Check out a podcast review of Fever In Fever Out and an interview with singer/bassist Jill Cunniff of Luscious Jackson the Dig Me Out Podcast at, a weekly podcast dedicated to revisiting lost and forgotten albums of the 1990s.

  2. "The key you provided for file access was invalid. This is usually caused because the file is no longer stored on MediaFire. This occurs when the file is removed by the originating user or MediaFire."

    Any chance to reupload?