Luscious Jackson: Natural Ingredients

This is their first full-length album, released in 1994 on Grand Royal. The album spawned three minor hits with "CitySong (NY State Of The World)," "Deep Shag" and "Here", the latter featured in the Alicia Silverstone film Clueless. In addition, all three singles had music videos which could be seen on MTV.

| DOWNLOAD | Back to Luscious Jackson |


01 Intro
02 City Song
03 Deep Shag
04 Angel
05 Strongman
06 Energy Sucker
07 Here
08 Intermission
09 Find Your Mind
10 Pele Merengue
11 Rock Freak
12 Rollin'
13 Surprise
14 LP Retreat


  1. Cool blog! I like it. A lot of good music. Check my blog.

  2. And please look at this compilation.