Scrawl: Bloodsucker

This is an EP that came out in 1991 on Feel Good All Over and has since been re-released on Simple Machines. Every song is a vinegar tornado of guitars and heartbreak plus an outstanding cover of Cheap Trick’s “High Roller” (and weirdly Paula Abdul’s “Cold Hearted Snake”).

| DOWNLOAD | Back to Scrawl |


01 VI Ploriontos
02 Love's Insecticide
03 Please Have Everything
04 Clock Song
05 C.O.W.
06 High Roller
07 Cold Hearted Snake

No comments:

Post a Comment