Valhalla: ...In the Darkness of Limb

This is their debut full length record, released in 1994 on Sub Way Rock. It has a raw production sound reminiscent of early days death metal.

| DOWNLOAD | Back to Valhalla |


01 ...In The Darkness of Limb
02 Pleasure To Assassin
03 The Last of Beings
04 Valhalla
05 Rainbow Warrior
06 Age of Consent
07 Renunciates' Oath

No comments:

Post a Comment