L7: Smell the Magic

This is their second album, released on Sub Pop. It was initially released in September 1990 as a 12" EP containing only the first six songs. It was reissued on CD in July 1991, expanded to album length with three more tracks: "Packin' a Rod", "Just Like Me", and "American Society". The opening song, "Shove", was released as the band's first single.

| DOWNLOAD | Back to L7 |


01 Shove
02 Fast And Frightening
03 (Right On) Thru
04 Deathwish
05 'Til The Wheels Fall Off
06 Broomstick
07 Packin' A Rod
08 Just Like Me
09 American Society

No comments:

Post a Comment