Astarte: Quod Superius Sicut Inferius

This is a LP released in 2002 on Black Lotus Records. It was recorded in Praxis studios.

| DOWNLOAD | Back to Astarte |


01 Reign Unfold
02 Inflamed Paradox
03 Oblivious Darkness
04 Deep Down The Cosmos
05 Astarte
06 Incarnate Legend Of Mummy Queen
07 In Velvet Slumber
08 Sickness
09 Quod Superius Sicut Inferius
10 Crossing The Wounded Mirror Of Death

No comments:

Post a Comment