Astarte: Rise from Within

This is their second LP, released in 2000. With this album their music has became more complex, melodic and technical, covering more styles such as thrash and death.

| DOWNLOAD | Back to Astarte |


01 Furious Animosity
02 Rise From Within I (Mystical Provocation)
03 Rise From Within II (Selenium Erring)
04 Naked Hands
05 Genesis
06 Liquid Myth
07 Non Existent Equilibrium
08 Rise From Within III
09 Risen From Within