Girlschool:: Believe

This is their tenth studio album, released on Communiqué Records in 2004. It was the first album entirely played by the formation with new guitarist Jackie Chambers. It was re-released in 2008 in a limited edition, including the DVD Around the World, with footage from concerts and tours of 2004 and 2005. This limited edition was self-produced and sold through their official website and at concerts.

| DOWNLOAD | Back to Girlschool |


01 Come On Up
02 Let's Get Hard
03 Crazy
04 We All Love To (Rock 'n' Roll)
05 Secret
06 New Beginning
07 C'mon
08 Never say Never
09 You Say
10 Feel Good
11 Hold On Tight
12 Yes Means Yes
13 We All Have To Choose
14 Play Around
15 Passion

No comments:

Post a Comment