Girlschool: Screaming Blue Murder

This is their third studio album, released on Bronze Records in 1982. Nigel Gray, who had previously worked with The Police, produced the album.

| DOWNLOAD | Back to Girlschool |


01 Screaming Blue Murder
02 You Got Me
03 Live With Me
04 When Your Blood Runs Cold
05 Hellrazor
06 Don't Call It Love
07 Take It From Me
08 Wildlife
09 Flesh And Blood
10 Tush
11 It Turns Your Head Around

No comments:

Post a Comment